Tags

,

So, I have been using a.aaaarg.org as a resource for the past few months and have benefited greatly from it. However, this morning I logged in to my account to try to download an article that I haven’t been able to find anywhere else online and was shocked to find out that the site has been disabled!!! No more direct download links to any of their material!! Apparently they have been contacted by a “Mark Taylor” (I sure hope it’s not Mark C. Taylor) who threatened them with legal action if they didn’t take down their “copyrighted” material.

Is there anything that can be done to salvage this amazing academic resource???? Does anyone know of any other sites where such material can be found in such bulk without having to sign up with “Megaload” or some other file sharing site???

