I always feel pressured when I do these things. If I had more time to think, maybe I could come up with better answers. But, oh well, here goes…

 

The One Movie Meme

1. One movie that made you laugh
There’s Something About Mary

2. One movie that made you cry
Mystic River

3. One movie you loved when you were a child

Willow 

4. One movie you’ve seen more than once

Top Gun – I’ve seen this more than any person should ever watch a single movie

5. One movie you loved, but were embarrassed to admit it

Wimbledon

6. One movie you hated
Mr. Brooks

7. One movie that scared you

The Exorcist – I know, I know, totally cliche. But this is the only movie that I have seen that has given me consistent nightmares.

8. One movie that bored you
The Hulk – The newest one with Eric Bana. I have higher hopes for the sequel

9. One movie that made you happy

A River Runs Through It

10. One movie that made you miserable

I’ve never been made miserable by a movie…

11. One movie you weren’t brave enough to see

Brokeback Mountain – I got a play-by-play from my mom… weird and sufficient for me…

12. One movie character you’ve fallen in love with

Princess Buttercup

13. The last movie you saw

There Will be Blood – Half of it anyway

14. The next movie you hope to see

The Dark Knight and the other half of There Will be Blood

15. Now tag five people: I don’t even know how to tag…